Search : (First Letter should be Capital)


Name Division TP Mobile E-mail
MS. Umar Farook Assistant Registrar | +94 67 2052801 | +94 77 9919200 umarfarook@seu.ac.lk
H. Abdul Saththar Registrar | Office of the Registrar +94 67 2255168 | +94 71 4344956 registrar@seu.ac.lk
A. Thayub Deputy Registrar | Students and Staff Welfare +94 67 2255181 | +94 71 8035179 athayub@seu.ac.lk
MI. Nawfer Deputy Registrar | Capital works and Planning +94 67 2255147 | +94 77 6163298 nawfermi@seu.ac.lk
I.L. Thasleen Deputy Registrar | Administration Division +94 67 2255177 | +94 71 4414291 thasleen@seu.ac.lk
MACM. Ramees Deputy Registrar | Examination Division +94 67 2255067 | +94 77 5537446 rameesmac@gmail.com
S Sivakumar Deputy Registrar | Dean Office +94 67 2225498 | +94 77 9080325 sancheevis@yahoo.com
MH. Nafar Senior Assistant Registrar | Academic Establishment Branch +94 67 2255247 | +94 77 6514107 nafarmh@seu.ac.lk
PM. Mubeen Deputy Registrar | Dean Office +94 67 2260932 | +94 77 6767015 ibthisampm@gmail.com,mubeenpmm@yahoo.com
Fariza Hassan Senior Assistant Registrar | Academic Affairs +94 67 2255067 | +94 71 8035346 fariza@seu.ac.lk
MT. Ahamed Azhar Senior Assistant Registrar | Non Academic Establishment Division +94 67 2255247 | +94 71 6297588 ahamedazhhar@yahoo.com
ARM. Mahir Assistant Registrar | Dean Office +94 67 2255385 | +94 71 8035178 mahirarm@seu.ac.lk
MACF. Aroosiya Assistant Registrar | Dean Office +94 67 2255138 | +94 77 6209073 fathimaaroosiya@gmail.com
IS. Narsheeth Assistant Registrar | Dean Office +94 67 3671732 | +94 77 3081119 narsheeth@seu.ac.lk
HPKND. Sriweera Assistant Registrar | +94 67 2255444 | +94 71 4453435 niroshi_123@yahoo.com
DGCN. Bandara Acting Assistant Internal Auditor | Internal Audit Division +94 67 2255390 | +94 77 9402367 nuwanusj@yahoo.com
Mr. MSM Fazeel Works Engineer | Works and Maintenance Division +94 67 2255356 | fazeelms@yahoo.com
A. Samsar Curator | Landscape Division +94 67 2255053 | +94 77 7561644 slsamsar@gmail.com
AM. Jabir Chief Security Officer | Security Services +94 67 2255067 | +94 71 5222147 mohamedjabiram@seu.ac.lk
MSA. Zabry Workshop Engineer | Department of Mechanical Engineering +94 67 2255488 | +94 77 7412298 msazabry@seu.ac.lk
UL. Mansoor Acting Director Accommodation | +94 67 2255256 | +94 71 8035333 mansoorseusl@gmail.com
KLM. Nazeer Deputy Bursar | Office of the Bursar +94 67 2255169 | +94 77 7561650 bursar@seu.ac.lk ,uknazeer@seu.ac.lk
CM. Wanniarachchi Deputy Bursar | Store and Suppliers +94 67 2255178 | +94 71 4395673 mangala@seu.ac.lk
SLA.Mohamed Hassan Assistant Bursar | Salaries +94 67 2255387 | +94 71 8035348 slmhassan@seu.ac.lk
BMIAK. Basnayaka Assistant Bursar | Payments +94 67 2255176 | +94 76 6119322 iakbasnayaka@seu.ac.lk
S. Prashanth Assistant Registrar | Office of the Registrar +94 67 2255168 | +94 77 9825999 prashanths@seu.ac.lk
Anojah Vasitharan Assistant Registrar | Faculty of Islamic Studies and Arabic Language +94 67 2255138 | 2252 arvcoffice@seu.ac.lk
M.F. Mohamed Marsook Assistant Registrar | Dean Office |
SLM. Thahir Assistant Bursar | Store and Suppliers +94 67 2255178 | 2213 +94 77 7559406 abu.a.noori@gmail.com
A.R.M. Zulfi Assistant Registrar | Office of the Vice Chancellor |
P. Murugavel Assistant Registrar | +94 67 2255444 | +94 77 9007581 murugavelpath@gmail.com
Name Division TP Mobile E-mail