Dean of the Faculty

Dr. U.L. Abdul Majeed

e-Mail :
Tp : +94 67 2052818
Mobile : +94 77 3121350

Faculty of Technology of the South Eastern University of Sri Lanka (SEUSL) is proud to be one among the challenging universities and fully aware of the need and its potential for the task to establish a 'Faculty of Technology' under its purview. The Faculty comprises of two departments namely Department of Biosystems Technology (BST) and Department Information and communication Technology (ICT).

VLE :: Virtual Learning Environment