TP Directory - Academic Staff

 Home / TP Directory - Academic Staff
Search :


FAC : Faculty of Arts and Culture / FMC : Faculty of Management and Commerce / FAS : Faculty of Applied Sciences / FIA : Faculty of Islamic Studies & Arabic Language / FE : Faculty of Engineering

Name Faculty TP E-Mail Profile
Mrs. Sareena Umma M. A. G. FMC +94 77 8890595 agsareen@seu.ac.lk View
Mrs. AM. Inun Jariya FMC inunjariya@yahoo.com View
Mr. S. Sabraz Nawaz FMC +94 77 2446699 sabraz@seu.ac.lk View
Mr.MB.Mohamed Irshad FMC +94 77 7489030 mbmirshad@seu.ac.lk View
Ms. M. Murshitha FMC murshitha@seu.ac.lk View
Mr.A. Ilmudeen FMC +94 71 6039226 ilmudeena@seu.ac.lk View
Ms.M.F. Rashida FMC +94 77 2808486 rashida@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. A.J.M. Hasmy FMC View
Mr. MBM. Amjath FMC amjathmb@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. A. Jahfer FMC jahfer@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. FH. Abdul Rauf FMC +94 77 0873864 fharauf@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. MCA. Nazar FMC mcanazar@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. A. Haleem FMC +94 77 2515795 ahaleem@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. A. Jamaldeen FMC abajamal@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. H.M. Nijam FMC +94 77 3081137 nijamhm@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. A.M.Sheham FMC sheham@seu.ac.lk View
Mr.A.L. Sarifudeen FMC +94 77 2370001 alsharifdeen@seu.ac.lk View
Ms. M.A.C.N. Shafana FMC +94 77 4912283 macnshafana@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. ALM. Ayoobkhan FMC +94 77 8684242 ayoob@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. S. Gunapalan FMC +94 77 9005461 sgunapalan@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. F. Hanziya Abdul Rauf FMC fharauf@seu.ac.lk View
Mrs. MAC. Sulaiha Beevi FMC +94 77 3810737 macsulai@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. MAM. Hussain Ali FMC +94 71 8035167 hussainm@seu.ac.lk View
Mrs. S. Safeena MG. Hassan FMC +94 71 8035329 sssmghfa@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. KM. Mubarak FMC +94 71 8035195 kmmubarak@seu.ac.lk View
Mrs. Salfiya UA. Jaleel FMC +94 77 3436800 salfiyau@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. AMM. Mustafa FMC +94 71 8035326 amustafa@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. MIM. Hilal FMC +94 77 7141588 mujahidh@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. ALMA. Shameem FMC +94 77 7104948 alma_shameem@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. MH. Thowfeek FMC +94 77 6063663 thowfeek@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. MBM. Ismail FMC +94 77 6944477 mbmismail@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. I. Raisal FMC +94 71 3057799 ismarais@seu.ac.lk View
Mr.M. Mohamed Shiraj FMC +94 71 4887918 shirajmm@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. TL. Sakeer Ussain FMC +94 71 8291709 tsakeeru@seu.ac.lk View
Ms. D Ganeesha Priyangika Kaluarachchi FMC +94 77 2227657 seuganeesha@gmail.com View
Ms. H. Nadeeka De Silva FMC +94 77 2258281 dnadeeka10@yahoo.com View
M.Abdul Jabbar FAC +94 71 4911138 jabbarma@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. SM. Ahamed Lebbe FAC smahamed@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. K. Kanesarajah FAC kenesraj@seu.ac.lk View
SM. Aliff FAC +94 71 4899396 View
AAM. Nufile FAC +94 77 7561665 nufile68@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. S. Anuzsiya FAC anuzsiya@seu.ac.lk View
ML. Issadeen FAC issadeen@seu.ac.lk View
ILM. Mahir FAC ilmmahir@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. ALM. Riyal FAC jalmriyal@seu.ac.lk View
ARS. Jesmy FAC View
MM. Fazil FAC View
SM. Iyoob FAC ayoobsm@seu.ac.lk View
A. Rameez FAC arameez@seu.ac.lk View
A.W.N.Naleefa FAC View
Mr. M. Riswan FAC +94 71 8400627 mriswan2008@gmail.com View
S. Sajiharan FAC +94 77 2308693 sajiharans@seu.ac.lk View
M.A.M.Fowsar FAC +94 77 7032098 fowsarma@seu.ac.lk View
Fowzul Ameer FAC +94 77 7888497 fowzulameer@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. MIM. Kaleel FAC +94 77 7959315 kaleelmim@seu.ac.lk View
SR. Ameerdeen FAC View
M.H. Mohamed Rinos FAC +94 71 8112557 rinosmhm@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. MAM. Rameez FAC View
K. Raguparan FAC View
SR. Rahila Ziyad FAC rahilaz@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. AFM. Ashraff FAC View
MASF. Saadiya FAC saadhiyaf@seu.ac.lk View
A. Wickramaratne FAC +94 71 8661528 amarasiriw@gamail.com View
CMM. Mansoor FAC mansoorr@seu.ac.lk View
M.N. Ajmal Hinas FAC +94 77 7933139 ajmalhinas@yahoo.com View
JM. Nazeer FAC +94 71 491138 jmnazeer@seu.ac.lk View
MM. Shaheed FAC +94 77 9772386 rshaheed@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. AMM. Navaz ELTU +94 71 8200513 navazamm@seu.ac.lk View
MAM. Sameem ELTU +94 77 3081122 sameem@seu.ac.lk View
MM. Abdul Rahman ELTU View
MIF. Kareema ELTU View
ARM Anzar ELTU View
G.Noeline Shirome ELTU View
Mr. ABM. Aliyar FIA +94 77 2849466 aliyarabm@gmail.com View
Dr. MIM. Jazeel FIA +94 77 7636051 jazeelmi@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. SMM. Mazahir FIA +94 67 2255079 mazahirsmm@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. SMM. Nafees FIA View
Mr. MHM. Nairoos FIA View
Mr.RA. Sarjoon FIA View
Mr.Ahamed Hilmy H.M. FIA View
Mr. MHA. Munas FIA +94 77 2226131 mhamunas@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. MSM. Jalaldeen FIA +94 77 3613889 jalaldin@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. AM. Razeek FIA +94 77 8938038 amrazick@gmail.com View
Mrs. MASF. Saadhifa FIA +94 77 8887315 ummunidhaoluvil@gmail.com View
Mr. AR. Nasar FIA View
Ms. ARFS.Farween FIA farwinarfs@gmail.com View
Mr. K.Muhamed Rifthy FIA +94 77 9788399 kmr@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. Shibly F.H.A. FIA +94 77 2301539 shiblyfh@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. S. Issath Nimsith FIA +94 77 7422662 sinimsith@seu.ac.lk View
Mrs. S.Rifa Mahroof FIA +94 71 8274832 rifahome@yahoo.com View
Mr. MI. Mohamed Irfan FIA +94 77 5522660 irfanibrahim86@gmail.com View
Dr. MIS. Safeena FAS +94 67 2260892 safeenim@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. R. Senthilnithy FAS +94 77 7881151 rsenthil@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. HMM Naleer FAS +94 77 3514014 mmnaleer@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. EMJM. Rizvi FAS muhandir@yahoo.co.uk View
Mr. AM.Razmy FAS +94 67 2260465 amrazmy@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. A. Naseer Ahmed FAS +94 77 2849372 View
Ms. V.Santhanam FAS View
Dr. A Jahufar FAS +94 71 4899488 jahufer@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. NWB. Balasooriya FAS +94 71 8041423 balasooriya@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. K. Komathiraj FAS +94 65 226088 komathiraj@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. UL. Zainudeen FAS ulzdeen@yahoo.com View
Mr. FM. Nawas FAS +94 77 7900946 mfnawas@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. AK. Wickramasooriya FAS View
Dr.P.Elango FAS +94 77 7113234 elango@seu.ac.lk View
Mrs.V.Sujarajini FAS View
Mr. MH. Faham FAS View
Dr. MH. Haroon FAS View
Dr. MJM. Jafeen FAS safeenim@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. AL.Hanees FAS +94 77 3201771 hanees.al@gmail.com View
Ms. N. Fahmiya FAS View
Ms. AMNM. Adikaram FAS +94 77 7076089 maduryaa@fas.seu.ac.lk View
Mr. MC Ali Buhtto FAS mcabuhtto@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. MACM. Raafi FAS +94 77 2288913 raafim@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. MA. Raheem FAS +94 77 6531488 raheem725@yahoo.com View
Ms. S. Yogeswary FAS +94 67 2226736 yoges@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. IM. Kalith FAS +94 77 6022868 imkalith@seu.ac.lk View
Mr. MNM. Nawfan FAS +94 77 6022868 nawfanm@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. S. M. Junaideen FE +94 67 2052806 junaideen.sm@seu.ac.lk View
Dr. A.M Muzathik FE +94 77 1524740 muzathik64@seu.ac.lk View
Eng. Mr. MI. Ilham Jazeel FE +94 77 3815251 jazeel.sm@gmail.com View
Dr. Chandima Gunawardana FE +94 67 2052803 ctk.gunawardana@seu.ac.lk View
Eng. Mrs. F. Rehana Munas FE +94 77 6474463 rehana@seu.ac.lk View
Eng. Mr. M.B.Murshid FE +94 71 6402808 murshidabc@seu.ac.lk View
Eng. Mr. A.L.F.Aslam Saja FE +94 67 2052804 saja.aslam@seu.ac.lk View
Eng. Mr. A. L. M. Risath FE risath2011@seu.ac.lk View
Eng. Mrs. A.L. Fathima Shanaz FE +94 67 2052807 shanazlathif@seu.ac.lk View
Name Faculty TP E-Mail Profile