South Eastern University of Sri Lanka - SEUSL

TP Directory - Academic Staff

 Home / TP Directory - Academic Staff
Search :


FAC : Faculty of Arts and Culture / FMC : Faculty of Management and Commerce / FAS : Faculty of Applied Sciences / FIA : Faculty of Islamic Studies & Arabic Language / FE : Faculty of Engineering/ FT : Faculty of Technology
: Telephone : Extension : Mobile

Name Faculty TP E-Mail
Dr. M.G. Mohamed Thariq FT +94 67 2052818 () +94 77 2640558 mgmthariq@seu.ac.lk
Dr. U.L. Abdul Majeed FT +94 67 2052818 () +94 77 3121350 alishamanal@gmail.com
Dr. B.G.N Sewwandi FT +94 67 2052818 () +94 76 6092002 sewwandidh@seu.ac.lk
Dr. A.N.M. Mubarak FT +94 67 2052818 () +94 71 0588178 anmubarak@seu.ac.lk
Mr. S.L Abdul Haleem FT +94 67 2052823 () ahaleemsl@seu.ac.lk
Ms. M.M.F. Naja FT () +94 77 2675005 mmfnaja@seu.ac.lk
Dr. S. Gunapalan FMC +94 67 2265123 () +94 77 9005461 sgunapalan@seu.ac.lk
Mr. M.J. Ahamed Sabani FT () +94 77 0772216 mjasabani@seu.ac.lk,mjasaba@gmail.com
Mr. A. Narmilan FT +94 67 2052818 () +94 771427552 narmilan@seu.ac.lk
Mr. K. Raguparan FAC () kanagasabai.raguparan1@gmail.com
Dr. AL. Abdul Rauf FMC ()
Dr. MBM. Amjath FMC () amjathmb@seu.ac.lk
Dr. A. Jahfer FMC () +94 77 9354585 jahfer@seu.ac.lk, ajahfer71@gmail.com
Mr. AM. Inun Jariya FMC +94 77 7105988 () inunjariya@yahoo.com
Mr. MCA. Nazar FMC () mcanazar@seu.ac.lk
Mr. A. Haleem FMC () +94 77 2515795 ahaleem@seu.ac.lk
Mr. A. Jamaldeen FMC () abajamal@seu.ac.lk
Mr. H.M. Nijam FMC () +94 77 3081137 nijamhm@seu.ac.lk, nijamhm@yahoo.com
Mr. A.M.Sheham FMC () sheham@seu.ac.lk, shehamathfi@yahoo.com
Mr. A.L. Sarifudeen FMC +94 67 2255063 () +94 77 2370001
Ms. M.A.C.N. Shafana FMC +94 67 2255063 () +94 71 3057083, +94 77 4912283 macnshafana@seu.ac.lk, noorulsafana@gmail.com
Mr. ALM. Ayoobkhan FMC () +94 77 8684242 ayoobfn@hotmail.com, ayoob@seu.ac.lk
Dr. S. Safeena MG. Hassan FMC () +94 71 8035329 sssmghfa@seu.ac.lk
Prof. F. Hanziya Abdul Rauf FMC () fharauf@seu.ac.lk
Mrs. MAC. Sulaiha Beevi FMC () +94 77 3810737 macsulai@seu.ac.lk
Mr. MAM. Hussain Ali FMC () +94 71 8035167 hussainm@seu.ac.lk
Mrs. Sareena UMA Gaffoor FMC () +94 77 8890595 agsareen@seu.ac.lk
Mr. KM. Mubarak FMC +94 67 2255189 () +94 71 8035195 kmmubarak@seu.ac.lk
Mrs. Salfiya UA. Jaleel FMC () +94 77 3436800 salfiyau@seu.ac.lk
Dr. AMM. Mustafa FMC () +94 71 8035326 amustafa@seu.ac.lk
Dr. MIM. Hilal FMC () +94 775034946 mujahidh@seu.ac.lk
Mr. ALMA. Shameem FMC () +94 77 7104948 alma_shameem@seu.ac.lk, almashameem@gmail.com
Mr. MH. Thowfeek FMC () +94 77 6063663 thowfeek@seu.ac.lk
Dr. MBM. Ismail FMC () +94 77 6944477 mbmismail@seu.ac.lk
Mr. I. Raisal FMC () +94 71 3057799 ismarais@seu.ac.lk
Mr. M. Mohamed Shiraj FMC () +94 77 2355332 shirajmm@seu.ac.lk
Mr. TL. Sakeer Ussain FMC () +94 71 8291709 tsakeeru@seu.ac.lk
Mr. ARM Anzar FMC ()
Mr. MBM. Irshad FMC +94 67 2255452 () mbmirshad@seu.ac.lk, mbmirshad@gmail.com
Mr. S. Sabraz Nawaz FMC +94 67 2255452 () +94 77 2446699 sabraz@seu.ac.lk, sabraznawaz@gmail.com
Ms. S.M. Murshitha FMC () +94 71 9219081 murshitha@seu.ac.lk
Mr. A. Ilmudeen FMC 0086 13129915464 () +94 71 6039226 ilmudeena@seu.ac.lk, ilmudeen16@gmail.com, 3047007566@q
Ms. M.F. Rashida FMC +94 67 2255063 () +94 77 2808486 rashida@seu.ac.lk, frraushida@gmail.com
Mr. A.J.M. Hasmy FMC () hasmie@gmail.com,hasmie@seu.ac.lk
Mr. Noordeen Nusrath Ali FT () +94 77 7883692 nusrath2u@gmail.com
Ms. E.Pavithira FT () +94 77 7858305 pavicrc@gmail.com
Ms. S.L. Rasmiya Begum FT () +94 77 1382875 imarabegum.r@gmail.com
Eng. R. Hirshan FE ()
Ms. M.S Shafana FT () +94 77 3626707 zainashareef@seu.ac.lk,zainashareef@gmail.com
Eng. MH. Fayas Ahamed FE ()
Mr. ML. Fowzul Ameer FAC +94 67 3696355 () +94 77 7888497 fowzulameer@seu.ac.lk, fowzulameer1@gmail.com
Mr. ILM. Mahir FAC () ilmmahir@seu.ac.lk
Dr. K. Kanesarajah FAC () +94 77 6648321 drkanesraj@gmail.com
Dr. S. Anuzsiya FAC () anuzsiya@seu.ac.lk
Mr. ML. Issadeen FAC () issadeen@seu.ac.lk
Dr. ALM. Riyal FAC () almriyal@seu.ac.lk, amohamedriyal@gmail.com
Dr. SM. Ayoob FAC () ayoobsm@seu.ac.lk
Dr. A. Rameez FAC () arameez@seu.ac.lk, aramees2001@gmail.com, a0066477@u.nus.edu
Ms. A.W.N.Naleefa FAC ()
Mr. M. Riswan FAC () mriswan2008@seu.ac.lk, mriswan2008@gmail.com
Mr. S. Sajiharan FAC () +94 77 2308693 sajiharans@seu.ac.lk, sabasajiharan@gmail.com, sabasajiharan@yahoo.com
Prof. MIM. Kaleel FAC +94 25 2200876 () +94 77 7959315 kaleelgeography@gmail.com, kaleelmim@yahoo.com
Mrs. SR. Ameerdeen FAC ()
Mr. M.H. Mohamed Rinos FAC () +94 71 8112557 rinosmhm@seu.ac.lk, rinosmhm@gmail.com
Prof. MAM. Rameez FAC +94 67 2255180 () +94 77 4805646 rameezmam2009@gmail.com
Ms. SR. Rahila Ziyad FAC () rahilaz@seu.ac.lk
Dr. AFM. Ashraff FAC ()
Ms. MASF. Saadiya FAC () saadhiyaf@seu.ac.lk,saadhiyaf@gmail.com
Mr. A. Wickramaratne FAC () +94 77 3642244 amarasiriw@gamail.com
Mr. M.R. Ahamed Mulaffer FT () +94 750326846 mulaffer@seu.ac.lk,mulaffer1992@gmail.com
Mr. SM. Aliff FAC +94 67 2278229 () +94 71 4899396 smaliff@seu.ac.lk, smaaliff@gmail.com
Mr. M.Abdul Jabbar FAC () +94 71 4911138 jabbarma@seu.ac.lk, jabbarma2009@gmail.com
Mr. MM. Fazil FAC +94 67 2255182 () fazrasm@seu.ac.lk, fazilmoh@gmail.com
Mr. M.A.M.Fowsar FAC () +94 77 4459410 fowsarma@seu.ac.lk, fowsar2009@gmail.com
Dr. SM. Ahamed Lebbe FAC +94 67 2255182 () +94 71 8217977 smahamed@seu.ac.lk, smahamed08@gmail.com
Dr. SM. Mohamed Ismail FAC () smmismail@seu.ac.lk,ismaakmal@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. AAM. Nufile FAC () +94 77 7561665 nufile68@seu.ac.lk
Dr. ARS. Jesmy FAC ()
Mr. CMM. Mansoor FAC () mansoorr@seu.ac.lk
Mr. JM. Nazeer FAC +9471491138 () jmnazeer@seu.ac.lk
Mr. MM. Shaheed FAC () +94 77 9772386 rshaheed@seu.ac.lk
Dr. AMM. Navaz FAC +94 67 2255179 () +94 71 8200513 navazamm@seu.ac.lk, navazseusl@gmail.com
Mr. MAM. Sameem FAC +94 71 8481233 () +94 77 3081122 sameem@seu.ac.lk
Mr. MM. Abdul Rahman FAC ()
Ms. MIF. Kareema FAC +94 67 2255179 () +94 77 0797503 mifkareema@seu.ac.lk, mifkareema@gmail.com
Ms. G.Noeline Shirome FAC ()
Dr. SMM. Mazahir FIA +94 67 2255127 () mazahirsmm@seu.ac.lk
Mr. MHM. Nairoos FIA +94 67 2255079 () +94 71 6182073 nairoos@seu.ac.lk, nairoosmhm@gmail.com
Dr. MIM. Jazeel FIA () +94 77 7636051 jazeelmi@seu.ac.lk, mjazeel@hotmail.com
Dr. Ahamed Sarjoon Razick FIA ()
Mr. Ahamed Hilmy H.M. FIA ()
Mr. K.Muhamed Rifthy FIA () +94 77 9788399 kmr@seu.ac.lk, kmohamedrifthy@gmail.com
Mr. M.S. Ahamed Riyad Rooly FIA () +94 77 7139933 rooly@seu.ac.lk
Mr. MHA. Munas FIA () +94 77 2226131 mhamunas@seu.ac.lk
Mr. MSM. Jalaldeen FIA () +94 77 3613889 jalaldin@seu.ac.lk
Mr. ABM. Aliyar FIA () +94 77 2849466 aliyarabm@gmail.com
Mr. AM. Razeek FIA () +94 77 8938038 amrazick@gmail.com
Mrs. MASF. Saadhifa FIA () +94 77 8887315 ummunidhaoluvil@gmail.com
Dr. AR. Nasar FIA +94 67 2255143 () +94 77 2260638 nasarar@seu.ac.lk
Ms. ARFS.Farween FIA () farwinarfs@gmail.com
Mr. Shibly F.H.A. FIA () +94 77 2301539 shiblymis@gmail.com, shiblyfh@seu.ac.lk
Mrs. S.Rifa Mahroof FIA () +94 71 8274832 rifahome@yahoo.com
Mr. S. Issath Nimsith FIA () +94 77 7422662 sinimsith@seu.ac.lk, sinimsith@gmail.com
Mr. MI. Mohamed Irfan FIA () +94 77 5522660 irfanibrahim86@gmail.com
Mrs. M.Y.M. Suheera FIA () +94 77 2373524 suheesafeek@gmail.com
Dr. UL. Zainudeen FAS +94 67 2260073 () +94 76 6280767 ulzdeen@seu.ac.lk
Dr. K. Komathiraj FAS () +94 71 8303010 komathiraj@seu.ac.lk
Mr. A. Naseer Ahmed FAS +94 67 22 60892 () +94 77 2849372 nahmed312@yahoo.com
Mr. MF. Nawas FAS +94 67 2260073 () +94 77 7900946 mfnawas@seu.ac.lk, mfnawas@yahoo.com
Dr. MIS. Safeena FAS +94 67 2260893 () +94 77 6943957 safeenim@seu.ac.lk
Dr. AM.Razmy FAS () +94 77 7803364 amrazmy@seu.ac.lk
Mr. EMJM. Rizvi FAS () rizvi@ymail.com
Ms. V.Santhanam FAS +94 67 2260892 () oniv@seu.ac.lk
Dr. A Jahufar FAS +94 67 2279000 () +94 71 4899488 jahufer@seu.ac.lk, jahufer@yahoo.com, ajahufer@gmail.com
Dr. HMM Naleer FAS () +94 77 3514014 mmnaleer@seu.ac.lk, hmmnaleer@gmail.com
Dr. V.Sujarajini FAS () +94 77 0465352 sujaraji@seu.ac.lk
Mr. MAAM. Faham FAS ()
Dr. MH. Haroon FAS () +94 77 2091105 haroonmh@fas.seu.ac.lk.
Dr. MJM. Jafeen FAS +94 67 2260073 () jafeenmi@seu.ac.lk
Mr. AL.Hanees FAS () +94 77 3201771 hanees.al@gmail.com
Ms. AMNM. Adikaram FAS () +94 71 8318140 maduryaa@fas.seu.ac.lk
Mr. MC. Alibuhtto FAS +94 67 2222260 () +94 77 6201891/+94 77 620 1677 mcabuhtto@seu.ac.lk, mcabuhtto@gmail.com
Mrs. Yogeswary Raviraj FAS +94 67 2226736 () yoges@seu.ac.lk
Mr. MACM. Raafi FAS () +94 77 2288913 raafim@seu.ac.lk
Mr. M.N.M. Nawfan FAS () +94 71 5653129 nawfanm@seu.ac.lk,nawfanm@gmail.com
Mr. T. Jaseetharan FAS +94 67 2260073 () +94 77 2852827 jaseetharan@seu.ac.lk, jaseetharan@fas.seu.ac.lk
Ms. MAC. Akmal Jahan FAS ()
Mr. M.M. Mohamed Mufassirin FAS () +94 77 666 0000 mufassirin@fas.seu.ac.lk, mufassirin666@gmail.com, mufassirin@seu.ac.lk
Mr. N.M. Fasmie FAS () +94 77 7079114 fasmieworld@gmail.com
Mr. MA. Raheem FAS () +94 77 6531488 raheem725@yahoo.com
Mr. IM. Kalith FAS () +94 77 6022868 imkalith@seu.ac.lk, inkalith@fas.seu.ac.lk
Dr. SM. Junaideen FE +94 67 2052806 () junaideen.sm@seu.ac.lk, s.m.junaideen@gmail.com
Dr. J. Ajith Thamboo FE () ajittj@yahoo.com
Eng. ALM. Risath FE () +94 77 2546898 risaths2011@gmail.com
Eng. A.M.Z. Zimar FE ()
Eng. A.C.A. Suja FE ()
Eng. AL. Fathima Shanaz FE +94 67 2052807 () shanazlathif@seu.ac.lk
Eng. M.N. Ajmal Hinas FE () ajmalhinas@seu.ac.lk
Eng. MB. Murshid FE +94 67 2052804 () +94 71 6402808,+94 77 7865577 murshidabc@seu.ac.lk, murshidabc@gmail.com
Eng. AM. Aslam Saja FE +94 67 2052804 () saja.aslam@seu.ac.lk, saja.aslam@gmail.com
Eng. M.F.M. Abdul Cader FE () +94 75 5760949 abducader@yahoo.co.uk
Eng. MI. Ilham Jazeel FE +94 67 2252808 () +94 77 3815251, +94 77 3727545 jazeel.sm@seu.ac.lk,jazeel.sm@gmail.com
Dr. Abdul Majeed Muzathik FE +94 67 2052805 () +94 77 1524740 muzathik64@seu.ac.lk, muzathik64@yahoo.com, muzathik64@gmail.com
Eng. F. Rehana Munas FE () +94 77 6474463 rehana@seu.ac.lk
Eng. Pravinth Balthazar FE () pravinthe08@gmail.com
Eng. Ratheesan Rajathurai FE () +94 77 5883335 ratheesan1990@gmail.com
Ms. A.R. Fathima Shafana FT () shafana.cst@gmail.com
Ms. M.B.F. Jemziya FT () +94 77 8049786 jemziya@seu.ac.lk
Mr. P.Pirapuraj FT () ppirapu@gmail.com,pirapu@cse.mrt.ac.lk
Eng. VM. Harithkhan FE ()
Mr. N.Subaraj FAC () +94 779232141 subaraj84@seu.ac.lk, subaraj84@yahoo.com
Mr. RK. Ahmadh Rifai Kariapper FT +94 67 2052823 () +94 71 8080883 rk@seu.ac.lk
Dr. SMM. Nafees FIA ()
Mr. A.H. Rifas FIA ()
Ms. MSF. Sulaiha FIA ()
Ms. MS. Ismiya Begum FIA ()
Mr. MT. Habeebullah FIA ()
Ms. ARF. Begum FIA ()
Mr. U.Mohamed Rishan FT () +94702021234 rishan@seu.ac.lk
Ms. A. Fathima Sharfana FT () sharfana92@gmail.com
Ms. IBK. Thomas FAS () ibuddhima@gmail.com
Ms. N. Thasajini FAS () thasathasa91@gmail.com
Ms. TWGF. Mafaziya FAS () fathimamafaziya@gmail.com
Ms. EGKM. Gamlath FAS () seu.gamlath@gmail.com
Dr. TBNS. Madugalla FAS () nadeeshamadugalla@gmail.com
Mr. A. Manjceevan FAS () manjceevan@gmail.com
Ms. ABF. Rifana FAS () rifanakky@gmail.com
Name Faculty TP E-Mail