Ninth Annual Scientific Research Session- ASRS 2020.

Ninth Annual Scientific Research Session- ASRS 2020, Faculty of Applied Sciences, South Eastern University of Sri Lanka.

Inaugural Ceremonies of the Ninth Annual Scientific Research Session, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Southeastern University of Sri Lanka will be held on 25th November, 2020. Prof M.M.M Najim will be the chief guest to grace this function under the chairpersonship of Dr. UL. Zainudeen, Dean, FAS.
At the inaugural ceremony, Prof. Purushottam Chakrabortty, former Senior Professor of Atomic Physics at the Saha Institute of Education, Calcutta, India, and current Adjunct Professor of Physics, University of Pretoria, South Africa, will deliver the keynote address. Following the inaugural sessions, more than forty research papers will be presented via online by researchers in various parts of Sri Lanka. Dr. H.M.M. Naleer is a coordinator of ASRS-2020.